Archive (newest-oldest)

Official COMELEC Tally Reveals Next Set of Student Council Officers

SLCM tops the September 2017 Physicians’ Licensure Exams

SLCM Welcomes Ruth Patricio as EVP and Kristella Draheim as IPRO in Special Poll

Nico Sison Leads Incoming Student Council Officers of SY 2017-2018

SBSG Now A Local Member Organization Of AMSA Philippines

SLCM COMELEC Opens Special SC Elections

Final COMELEC tally reveals next Student Council for SY 2016-2017